The profiles have three settings, which are as follows:
Everyone - means that anyone within and outside YouMe.social can see what you post
Friends only - your profile is viewable only from within our site
Me Only - only you can see what you post.
To change your Privacy setting, go to your profile, click the cogwheel and near the bottom, change your privacy setting to what you prefer.